Kabul Communities

CASA-1000 transmission line enters Kabul after passing through Kapisa. Kabul province is one of the central provinces and the capital of the country. Kabul province has 14 districts.

The CASA-1000 project line only goes through Surobi district of Kabul province. Oriakhail Naghlo, Alkozay, Deh Naghlo, Mechan Khail, Jalawanan, Loy Kaly Naghlo, Hassan Khail Naghlo, Bandul, Qalay Habib, Miakhail Naghlo, Sahib zada gan, Mulah Bashir, Manah Lara, Mohmandi, Masti China, Tape 1, Tape 2, Tape 3, Tape 4, Tape Khan, Lab Darya, Haji Niaz Mohammad, Hoodkhail Pain and Chenar are the CDCs of which CASA-1000 transmission line passes through.